LATEST NEWS FROM ST. PHILIP HOWARD CATHOLIC HIGH SCHOOL

SUMMER 2015 EXAM AND REVISION TIMETABLE

Gold Week Monday 27th April to Friday 1st May Red Week Monday 4th May to Friday 8th May Week 1 Monday 11th May to Friday 15th May Week 2 Monday 18th May to Friday 22nd May Holiday Revision Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May......

BBC News School Report

A group of Year 9 students will be reporting news events live Thursday 19th March. Click to follow News Day Report...

SCHOOL LETTERS

LAST WEEK AT ST PHILIP HOWARD

Home-Montage

DEDICATED TO NURTURING YOUNG BRILLIANCE

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD THE SCHOOL PROSPECTUS
PUPIL ENRICHMENT

St. Philip Howard Catholic School boasts many out-of-school activities for pupils to enjoy.

OUTSTANDING TEACHING

Our teaching staff are highly trained, highly skilled and highly motivated to get the best from every child.

FUN SCIENCE EXPERIMENTS

We place great emphasis on practical skills in addition to paper knowledge for a learning experience.

CREATING BETTER FUTURES

It’s the passion of our staff and governors to see every child equipped for a bright future.

LIVING THE GOSPEL

Our core values never change and we’ll pass those onto every pupil for a better quality of life.

CARE & SUPPORT

St. Philip Howard offers a strong support network to enrich every young mind and heart.

2

HALLS

4

TENNIS COURTS

1

BADMINTON COURT

1

FITNESS STUDIO

COMMUNITY SPORT

St. Philip Howard Sports Centre

Attached to the main school, the sport department facilities are also open to the public.

 

A wide range of fitness classes are available and we cater for children’s birthday parties, which include either Trampolining or Sports and Games. Local Sports Clubs can hire our facilities! With appealing prices, friendly staff and an array of options to choose from, you’ll find our sports centre makes you feel very welcome.

Screenshot_2014-11-11-16-33-06Street Games is a national programme offering sports activities to 11yrs-Adults.

STREET GAMES information – CLICK HERE

 FEBRUARY 2015 HALF TERM SPORTS PROGRAMME – CLICK HERE

 

THEY SAY